Innovation & energy performance

Creation and innovation are the forces driving our development.

High performance

The Airvance Group is constantly innovating, launching cutting-edge products onto the market each year.

Our highly energy efficient systems are designed to guarantee reduced energy consumption whilst improving the comfort of occupants and the indoor air quality. Innovation also enables us to offer more attractive solutions which not only comply with the increasingly strict regulatory constraints but which also, ultimately, serve to reduce a building’s environmental impact.

Comfort is a performance criterion. Each new solution is carefully studied to manage air speeds, temperature gradients, a reduction in the noise level, or integration into the architecture. These factors all help guarantee the comfort of occupants, the ultimate aim of any air handling system.

Our intent is to consistently give building professionals the means to control energy consumption.

Complete control of energy consumption is the aim

The engineers at Airvance are constantly developing powerful solutions which recover energy, use renewable energy, adjust consumption according to actual requirements and which ultimately improve the indoor air quality of buildings.

Innovation

Supply air outlet with integrated filter and removable deflector,

for treating indoor air quality 

This supply air outlet incorporates an air stream deflection plate which not only gives the product a unique and elegant design, but also serves to distribute the air stream for an amplified Coanda effect.

Thanks to its acoustic treatment, the diffuser operates using a wide range of airflow rates without causing any noise or hissing of air. The acoustic foam absorbs some of the noise generated by the diffuser.

Because indoor air quality affects health and comfort, a filter can be fitted to the sleeve to trap fine particles and pollen.

The two deflectors, supplied factory-fitted, allow the direction of the air jet to be adjusted on site. The modular nature of the supply air flow (in two to four directions) enables you to adjust the air diffusion according to your actual needs.

climate islands to cool or heat

intelligent comfort

HYBRIDAIR is derived from the word “hybrid”, a combination of several techniques. The HYBRIDAIR climate island is an application that can both cool and heat, in combination with air supply and sound absorption. All these properties are summarized in a construction with a total height of only 85 mm! 

  • only 85 mm height
  • Equipped with an integrated air supply
  • Homogeneous air distribution over the entire length
  • Solution for new and renovation projects
  • High sound absorption effect
  • No moving parts with the advantage of an almost unlimited lifespan
  • Possibilities for integrated lighting
  • low maintenance

Filtering ceiling for professional kitchens with automatic cleaning system for filters

or how to combine performance, features and design

This filtering ceiling provides optimal capture and comfort, fully integrated into the kitchen.

It is an all-in-one product for capture, compensation, lighting and maintenance in the kitchen.

Its custom design allows for a certain amount of modulation of the kitchen, whilst maintaining the high level of pollutant capture..

It creates a bright, open workspace for maximum comfort in the kitchen.

Air vector heating with filtration of pollen and fine particles

The new air vector heating and cooling system improves the indoor air quality of collective housing.

Perfectly suited to modern, highly insulated buildings, this system diffuses a gentle, uniform heat throughout the apartment, using a network of ducts within a suspended ceiling and diffusers, without inertia, thereby avoiding the need to fit radiators on the walls.

A complete solution offering purification scenario programming, depending on the outdoor pollution levels, which can trap up to 85% of fine particles in each cycle.

The advanced features can be controlled intuitively, making occupants’ daily lives easier.

Intelligent ventilation unit for optimal comfort and low consumption enery, perfecly adapted for labeled building of collective housing

CERA (Central Energy Recovery Air flow) is a total ventilation concept designed for use in stacked housing. The primary system includes a central heat recovery in the central AHU unit and is maintaining duct static pressures at a minimum. Air balance is carried out by measuring the supply air to the apartments and by controlling the return air accordingly. The CERA system: a very energy conscious ventilaton system, which will contribute to your green building certification.

A very high performance multi-source renewable energy DHW/heating system

or how to use renewable energy sources to heat water  

A modular solution, designed for the collective production of domestic hot water or heating, which uses a site’s unavoidable and renewable energy sources such as recovering energy from the extracted air flow and/or waste water (showers, washing machines, dishwashers) and/or solar power.

Designed for the new collective housing market and the tertiary sector, this solution is characterised by its very high environmental performance.

By only using the energy sources available on site and by significantly reducing the consumption of primary energy sources, this system is proving to be one of the best solutions for positive energy buildings (Energy level 3 of the Positive Energy Low Carbon E+C- label, i.e. a 60% reduction on the thresholds of the French Energy Efficiency Standard RT 2012). Moreover, it is a solution with low CO2 emissions which helps achieve the Carbon level 2 of the E+C- label.

This system also won an ADEME project tender ‘en route vers des bâtiments responsables à horizon 2020’ (the road to responsible buildings by 2020).

Constant innovation

Heat recovery system for professional kitchens

System for recovering energy using a plate exchanger (air/air, Eurovent certified). Embedded CMS control to be combined with fans or air treatment units for supply and extraction.

Invisible linear diffuser for staff plaster ceiling

Its design is discreetly elegant, ideal to be perfectly integrated in a suspended ceiling. It can be fully integrated into a suspended ceiling for applications where visual and air stream comfort are essential criteria.

Fan diffuser module with recycling for hospitals

A single diffuser unit for healthcare establishments with risk level 2 or 3 rooms. It is used to recycle up to 100% of the supply air thanks to its ventilation unit.

Contact us

Privacy Policy.

383 rue des barronnières - 01700 - Beynost - France

+33 (0)4 78 55 86 95

contact@airvancegroup.com

Airvance Group

383 rue des Barronnières – 01700 – Beynost
France

About the Airvance Group

The Airvance Group designs and distributes air handling systems for buildings. Established in February 2020, the Airvance Group was formed from the merger of two groups: The France Air group and the HVAC (Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning) division of the SIG Group plc. As a designer, manufacturer and distributor, the Airvance Group plays it part in creating a healthy and safe environment where air quality and comfort are firmly established.

Our markets

Our products

Our services

Privacy Policy

Legale notice

Innovation & performance énergétique

La création et l’innovation sont les moteurs de notre développement.

Haute performance

Le Groupe Airvance innove constamment, et offre au marché chaque année un ensemble de produits innovants.

Les systèmes à haute performance énergétique sont conçus afin de garantir des baisses de consommation énergétique tout en améliorant le confort des occupants et la qualité d’air intérieur. L’innovation permet d’offrir des solutions plus attractives, qui répondent aux contraintes réglementaires toujours plus exigeantes, mais qui, au final, permettent de limiter l’impact environnemental du bâtiment.

Le Confort est un critère de performance. Chaque nouvelle solution est étudiée en termes de maîtrise des vitesses d’air, des gradients de température, de réduction du niveau acoustique ou d’intégration architecturale ; autant de paramètres qui assurent le confort de l’occupant, but ultime de tout système de traitement d’air.

Notre volonté est de systématiquement donner les moyens aux professionnels du batiment de maîtriser les consommations énergétiques.

La maitrise totale des consommations énergétiques comme objectif

Les ingénieurs d’Airvance développent en permanence des solutions performantes qui récupérent  l’énergie, utilisent les énergies renouvelables, ajustent les consommations en fonction des besoins réels et qui permettent au final d’améliorer la qualité de l’air intérieur dans les bâtiments.

Innovation

Bouche de soufflage avec filtre intégré et déflecteur amovible 

Traiter la qualité d’air intérieur

Cette bouche de soufflage comporte un plateau de déflection du jet d’air qui permet non seulement d’avoir un design élégant et unique mais aussi de répartir le jet d’air pour un effet Coanda amplifié.

Grâce à sa mousse étanche acoustique, le diffuseur fonctionne sur une grande plage de débits sans provoquer de bruit ni de sifflement d’air. La mousse acoustique absorbe une partie du bruit généré par la bouche.

Parce que la qualité d’air intérieur est un enjeu de santé et de confort, il est possible de monter un filtre anti particules fines et pollens dans le manchon.

Les deux déflecteurs, livrés et montés d’usine, permettent d’orienter le jet d’air une fois sur site. La modularité de soufflage (deux à quatre directions) rend possible un ajustement de la diffusion d’air en fonction des besoins réels.

L’ilot climatique pour refroidir et réchauffer

Le confort intelligent

Cette solution trouve son inspiration dans le mot « hybride », et combine plusieurs techniques notamment l’absorption acoustique, le transfert de chaleur / de froid par rayonnement. L’îlot climatique est une solution qui peut à la fois refroidir et chauffer, et qui pilote également l’apport d’air tout en offrant un parfait confort acoustique. Toutes ces propriétés se retrouvent dans un simple module d’une hauteur totale de seulement 85 mm !

 

  • Hauteur de construction de 85 mm
  • Équipé d’une alimentation en air intégrée
  • Répartition homogène de l’air sur toute la longueur
  • Solution pour les nouveaux projets de construction et de rénovation
  • Effet d’absorption acoustique élevé
  • Pas de pièces mobiles avec l’avantage d’une durée de vie presque illimitée
  • Peu d’entretien

Plafond filtrant pour cuisines professionnelles avec système de lavage automatique des filtres

ou comment concilier performance, fonctionnalités et design

Ce plafond filtrant offre un confort de captation optimal, avec une intégration complète dans la cuisine.

C’est un produit tout-en-un, garantissant : la captation, la compensation, l’éclairage et la maintenance dans la cuisine.

La conception sur mesure permet une certaine modulation de la cuisine tout en conservant la performance de captation des polluants.

Il offre un espace de travail lumineux et dégagé pour un confort maximal dans la cuisine.

Chauffage par Vecteur Air avec filtration des particules fines

Le nouveau système de chauffage et de rafraîchissement par vecteur air améliore la qualité de l’air intérieur des logements collectifs.

Parfaitement adapté aux bâtiments actuels très isolés, ce système diffuse une chaleur douce et homogène dans l’appartement, sans inertie, grâce à un réseau de gaines en faux plafond, et des diffuseurs, évitant ainsi l’installation de radiateurs sur les murs.

Solution complète avec programmation de scénarios de purification en fonction de la pollution extérieure qui permet de capter jusqu’à 85 % des particules fines à chaque cycle.

Le pilotage intuitif des fonctionnalités avancées facilite le quotidien des occupants

Unité de ventilation intelligente pour conjuguer confort optimal et consommation d’énergie idéale dans un bâtiment labellisé de logements collectifs

 Le CERA (Central Energy Recovery Air flow) est un concept de ventilation totale conçu pour des bâtiments de logements superposés. Le système primaire récupère de la chaleur dans l’unité centrale de la centrale de traitement d’air et maintient les pressions statiques des conduits à un minimum. L’équilibre de l’air est réalisé en mesurant l’air soufllé dans les appartements et en contrôlant l’air de reprise en conséquence. Le système CERA : un système de ventilation très économe en énergie, qui contribuera à la certification de votre bâtiment écologique.

Système de chauffage / ECS multi-sources EnR très haute performance

ou comment exploiter les énergies renouvelables pour chauffer l’eau 

Solution modulaire, destinée à la production collective d’eau chaude sanitaire ou de chauffage, qui utilise les ressources d’énergie fatale et renouvelable du site comme la récupération d’énergie sur l’air extrait et/ou les eaux grises (douches, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle) et /ou le solaire.

Destinée aux marchés du logement collectif neuf et du tertiaire, cette solution se caractérise par une très haute performance environnementale.

En utilisant uniquement les gisements énergétiques disponibles sur site et en réduisant très fortement la consommation d’énergie primaire, ce système s’affiche comme l’une des meilleures solutions pour les bâtiments à énergie positive (niveau Energie 3 du label E+C-, soit -60% sur les seuils RT 2012). Par ailleurs, c’est une solution à faible émission de CO2 participant à l’atteinte du niveau Carbone 2 du label E+C-.

Ce système a d’ailleurs été lauréat d’un appel à projet ADEME, « en route vers des bâtiments responsables à horizon 2020 ».

L’innovation constante

Récupérateur de chaleur pour cuisines professionnelles

Système de récupération d’énergie au travers d’un échangeur à plaque
(air / air certifié Eurovent). Régulation Gtciable embarquée à combiner avec des ventilateurs ou CTA d’insufflation et d’extraction.

Diffuseur linéaire invisible pour plafond staff

Il offre un charme discret, idéal pour une parfaite intégration en faux plafond. Il s’intègre totalement au faux plafond pour des applications où le confort visuel et aéraulique sont des critères primordiaux.

Module ventilo diffusant avec recyclage pour hopitaux

Module diffusant monobloc pour les salles à risques 2 ou 3 des établissements de santé. Il permet de recycler jusqu’à 100 % de l’air soufflé grace à son unité de ventilation.

Contactez-nous

Politique de confidentialité.

383 rue des barronnières - 01700 - Beynost - France

+33 (0)4 78 55 86 95

contact@airvancegroup.com

Airvance Group

383 rue des Barronnières - 01700 - Beynost
France

À propos du Groupe Airvance

Le Groupe Airvance est un concepteur et distributeur de système de traitement d'air pour le bâtiment. Le Groupe Airvance, créé en février 2020, est issu du rapprochement de deux groupes : Le groupe France Air et la division HVAC (Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning) du Groupe SIG plc. En tant que concepteur, fabricant et distributeur, le Groupe Airvance apporte sa contribution à la construction d’un environnement sain et sécurisé où le confort et la qualité d’air sont solidement ancrés.

Nos marchés

Nos produits

Nos services

Mentions légale/CGU

Politique de confidentialité